A combination of spirituality and metaphysics to help you to transform your life

Foundation Course

Here is the 8-part Foundation course.

Left-click on each heading to read that section online – on your screen.

Right-click on each heading to download that section, which you can then print.

Table of Contents

1 – What is this Life?

2 – Listening to the Whispers

3 – Inner Blockages

4 – Intuition and our Unseen Friends

5 – Healing your Life

6 – Love, Gratitude and Wholeness

7 – Becoming a Lightworker

8 – Holding the Vision, Healing the World

Recent Comments



    • No categories

    Growing into the Light

    • Growing into the Light
    • © Copyright 2020
    • All Rights Reserved
    We proudly use Honey Theme for WordPress - Find out how you can too >>